8 Pillows

I just finished up an order for 8 throw pillows.  They were fun to make because they were all different shapes, sizes and materials.  I also got to try out several new trims that I hadn’t used before, and work with a variety of fabrics.  It was nice too that the color combination is one of my favorites- aqua and brown.  Pillows are actually one of my favorite things to make because they’re usually pretty easy, and there are so many variations.  I think these look good individually, but as a group they look fantastic!

One response to “8 Pillows

Leave a Reply

