Some Pretty Pillows

I found the pictures of these pillows while I was searching for the pictures for this post.  I made them about 2 years ago when my nieces were born, as a special keepsake of their nurseries.  I used a little bit of each fabric that my sisters chose for their nurseries, and had the girls’ names monogrammed onto the middle section for them.  I think they turned out well, and from what I hear my nieces really like them! 

Back of Camille's pillow - perfect for a nursery

One response to “Some Pretty Pillows

  1. Camille wants to take her pillow everywhere! She will hardly let me read a book if her pillow isn’t in the chair. 🙂

Leave a Reply

