Fall Dresses Preview

I’ve been working hard for a couple of months on my fall/winter dresses – designing and picking fabrics and styles.  Now comes the satisfying part of actually putting them together and seeing how it all looks.  I’ve literally been waiting on some of this fabric since the end of June- it’s so new it just hit the stores in July, and then some immediately sold out.  But I think I finally have all the fabric in, so now I just have some dress construction to do!

So far I’ve completed 2, or 3 if you consider that the Christmas one is reversible.  Here’s a peek at what I have so far!These are the 2 that are completely finished.  And if you flip the Christmas one over you get a completely different dress out of this fun pinwheel fabric!Now I’m off to do more sewing.  🙂

One response to “Fall Dresses Preview

  1. Can’t wait to see it in person! Love the pinwheel fabric too!

Leave a Reply

