Becca’s Nursery

I finally got my sister’s nursery pieces finished this week, and I am so happy with how they turned out.  I got them in the mail this weekend, and she promises to send pictures when they’re all up in the room.  But in the meantime here’s a glimpse of what she ordered:

Box-Pleat Valance On Rings

Alligator Close-Up

Crib Skirt

Frog Close-Up

I think the color combination she picked out is so fun, and I love the appliques.  We planned the alligator originally, and the frog was a spontaneous addition after I saw how well the alligator turned out.  I can’t wait to see them in the room, along with all of her craftiness!  And it’s quite possible that her ideas have inspired my own nursery decor…

Leave a Reply

