A Couple of Boy Bibs

My sister has a 10 month old son.  He’s really cute, but also a big mess – especially around food!  She’s been asking me for a couple of months if I’d make a bib for him like the one I made for his sister (here), so that he could stop wearing that one every meal.  We visited her a few weeks ago and when I saw him wearing the pink bib I laughed, and decided to really try to get a bib made for him quickly.  So here it is, along with another one she ordered to give to a friend:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy eating, Graham!  Hope you enjoy your new, red, boy bib!

 

 

 

I had just enough of the red towel left to whip this fun bib up for my little guy today, so he can match his cousin.  Yay!

Leave a Reply

